Questions around Open Energy Monitor and pulling it into Home Assistant

Forgive me if these seem silly questions but I am really new to all this and I am no heating engineer. Got to start somewhere.

Over Each Time Period…

What is my…

INPUT heating used in kWh (Radiators)
OUTPUT heating used in kWh (Radiators)
What is the COP for the Radiators
INPUT heating used in kWh (Hot Water Tank)
OUTPUT heating used in kWh (Hot Water Tank)
What is the COP for the Hot Water Tank

What is my combined COP

Are there two ways to heat the HW tank / Radiators e.g. Heat Pump and Immersion

Octopus Energy fitted a Daikin 4kW heat pump, a water cylinder in a upstairs cupboard, and smaller buffer tank just below in garage.

If on immersion am I getting Negative COP or 1:1 input/Output - Is that negatively impacting the SCOP, does 2.86 seem very low, from what I heard should be getting nearer to 4 and higher at this time of the year so what’s it going to be like in winter when the temperature drops more?

What is the significance of Flow Temperature, should it be low or high? What should it be?

Is Electric what I am acutally taking from the Grid for Heating and Hot Water at this moment in time? And likewise assuming Heat Output is what I am getting back for what I am putting in here. e.g. putting in 14 w but getting nothing back ???

The Total Input and Output - Does that not get broken down by Hot Water and Radiators?

I want to pull all the above into Home Assistant so I can see it against my actual electric usage for all things other than Heat Pump I got the following 8 entities only though.

EmonCMS electric_Energy
EmonCMS electric_Power
EmonCMS heatmeter_DeltaT
EmonCMS heatmeter_FlowRate
EmonCMS heatmeter_FlowT
EmonCMS heatmeter_Power
EmonCMS heatmeter_Power_kwh
EmonCMS heatmeter_ReturnT

How would I get these values into home assistant so they report over various time periods?

https://emoncms.org/app/view?name=MyHeatpump&readkey=bd99c02f463c065f0f7184a5c2eccadc