Help in diagnosing Nibe ASHP F2040-16 installation problems

Hi all
After recently moving into a new house I have inherited a NIBE ASHP installation, after being very surprised by the electricity usage in the house I have begun to suspect the ASHP might not be running at optimum efficiency. Unfortunately I have no background data from previous years or knowledge of costs prior to an ASHP in the property, I also have very little detail on the installation, design or commissioned efficiency of the system. I have started to understand how the systems are installed and what is happening (thanks to NIBE Uplink and the excellent python examples from @dMb but I am now at a loss where to go next as I do not have contact with the original installer. The installation was originally done in 2019. After reading two excellent threads on the problems with installations of NIBE systems I am really hoping the knowledgeable people on here can help diagnose and suggest some next steps.

The summary of the installation is as follows:

• NIBE ASHP F2040-16 with a 300L DHW cylinder and a UKV100 buffer tank

• Upstairs: wet underfloor heating with two zones, a mixer and pump on the UFH manifold. These zones are controlled via two room thermostats which open the actuators, turn on the UFH manifold pump and a circulation pump connected to the UKV100 buffer tank

• Downstairs: radiators zoned off using a zone valve and controlled via a hallway thermostat. The thermostat opens the zone valve which in turn triggers a circulation pump connected to the UKV100 buffer tank. There is also a separate towel rail circuit with a similar zone valve set up (although the zone valve is currently broken and removed so this is effectively not zoned)

• There is no electrical connection between the UFH, radiator or towel rail control wiring and the ASHP. The ASHP seems to be running purely on weather compensation when it is not charging the DHW