Inputs with periodics zero values

Hello, After many days with correct curves with emonpi i see now strange results: AC probes send ‘’zero’’ values or no physical value: goes to zero between two measurements: see curves.

Before the issue, Emonpi works well in House “1 ,” with AC probes, and DIY serial USB arduino and 5 AC probes.

In house ‘’2’’ I reset the data feeds, I change the name of some inputs. And I Have theses results……
The EmonPi TX , and USB arduino probes works well with correct data. The AC CT2 monitor one part of CT1 current : serial circuit. Any way, the zero value is not possible. The issu come from inputs, not from feed.

The delta between two setups are : house , last software update today. And maybe AC polarity.

Any idea?

Many thanks
Rémi

I am not an expert on emonCMS, I am asking these questions so that someone who knows more about it will have more information and therefore be able to give you a solution.

1. You installed your emonPi in House No.1. You had there two current transformers and a.c. adapter. I do not understand what a “USB Arduino” is, and what are the 5 a.c. probes?
    But everything there worked as you expected.

2. You moved everything to House No.2.
    You do not see the same as at House No.1.
    How did you reset the data feeds? Did you empty the feed, or did you delete the feed?
    How did you change the name of the inputs?

3. At House No.2, exactly what are you measuring? Do you expect a steady value, and not a value that changes rapidly between (say) 200 W and 1000 W; or is your problem the steady value of ~200 W from 18:37 to 18:45?

4. Do you have duplicate inputs logging to the same feed?

Hello Robert,
1: USB arduino with ac probes is a kind off directserial emontX : always ‘‘good’’ data, no missing values
2: First I empty the feed : Feeds < select fields < garbage< clear data