Build a new module: mywindturbine

Hi everybody,
I’m a french guy and my english is no perfect.

I’m just coming to register in the new forum.
I’m working to build a module to monitor a wind turbine. I want to see the instantaneous wind direction, wind speed and power product by the wind turbine and I want to see the wind distribution, the wind frequency distribution and the power product on a last period.
I was start this work last years but now it’s to old, this the old post : old post

I have found the module tutorial but, nothing on how to create a module_processlist.
In first, I need to add two process and I put that in a mywindturbine_processlist.php.
So I have copy the eventp_processlist.php and try to add my code.
I’m not a php programmer but I’m trying to understand.
So I start by the first process, to convert the wind direction in degree to a column to put it in a wind rose. I use the ProcessArg::VALUE to define the number of columns (like 8, 16 or 32).

That work, but not fine, because I don’t now how to get the feedid to insert the data. Probably and because I use a copy/paste learning strategy, I have no feed information.

edit: I use emoncms 9.7.2 on a linux shared server (ovh)

Can you help me?

I join you my mywindturbine_processlist.php :

// mywindturbine Processlist Module
        class mywindturbine_ProcessList
        {
            private $log;
            private $parentProcessModel;
            private $feed;

// Module required constructor, receives parent as reference
        public function __construct(&$parent)
        {
            $this->log = new EmonLogger(__FILE__);
            $this->parentProcessModel = &$parent;
               $this->feed = &$parent->feed;
        }

// Module required process configuration, $list array index position is not used, function name is used instead
        public function process_list()
        {