3 phase monitoring with one emonTx

Hello All,
I am new to the whole thing and have basic knowledge. I am reading up as much info as possible but I need some expert advice.

The specifications of the things I am using is provided below
Country of residence: Malaysia (Kuala Lumpur)
emonPi: RaspberryPi.3, emonpiv2.50
emonTx V3
emonsd 03May16
hosted on emoncms
running on ubuntu 15.10 (64 bit)

I want to monitor the energy of my office which has 3 phase supply. I want to monitor lighting load separately, ac load separately and plug load separately. I am going to dedicate each line of the 3 phase to lighting load, ac load and plug load.

My question is, I have one emonPi, one emonTx and 3 CT sensors. Is it possible to achieve my goal? How do I go about it?
with warm regards

Yes, you can do that. But I would not advise it unless the three phases are approximately equally loaded. This might not be important if the loads that you have are relatively small, but it becomes more important when the load on one phase becomes significantly different to the load on the others. Your electricity supplier, or a local electrician, should be able to advise you what is acceptable.
There’s a brief introduction to 3-phase power in Resources > Building Blocks.

The emonTx and the pre-loaded sketch are intended for single-phase supplies only. If you do as you suggest, the emonTx as you buy it will NOT measure real power accurately. If you do not have the a.c. adapter, it will estimate apparent power based on measured current and a nominal voltage of 230 V. You can apply a (fixed) scale factor in emonHub (in your emonPi) to correct for your typical voltage if it is different. If you add an a.c. adapter, you will need to reprogram the emonTx with the 3-phase sketch, and calibrate it, in order to read correctly the real power, or if you only want apparent power, you will need to edit the sketch to send the apparent power to emonCMS.